Our Medical Staff

We have a multidisciplinary staff covering the following specialties

Hand Surgery

Dr. Engineer
Dr. Khorsandi
Dr. Hanna


Dr. David Malitz

Plastic Surgery

Dr. Parker
Dr. Fisher
Dr. Jeffery Roth
Dr. Khorsandi
Dr. Alexander
Dr. Myint

Pain Management

Dr. Al-Hawarey
Dr. Parikh
Dr. Campbell
Dr. Smith
Dr. Stevens
Dr. Yee
Dr. Pasimio
Dr. Chmiela


Dr. Borgia
Dr. Brody
Dr. Ricciardi

ENT (Head and Neck Surgery)
Dr. Troell


Dr. Rimoldi
Dr. Menendez


All major groups are credentialed

General Surgery

Dr. Blanco

Dr. Joseph

Wound Care

Dr. Wu
Dr. Borgia

Rapid Opioid Detoxification

Dr. Yee